Our Circuit Leadership Team (CLT) is made up of the Ministers and Circuit Stewards.

The team meets together every two months.



Circuit Staff





Circuit Stewards





Click on any of the highlighted names below to read more about team members.

Ministers Circuit Stewards                     
Rev Stephen (Steve) Santry Superintendent Melanie Mock                                        Joint Senior Steward
Rev Julian Albrow Dave Bradford                                          Joint Senior Steward
Rev Paul Collings  Ken Rothwell
Rev Wayne Grewcock Christine Hemmingway
Rev Brian Hadfield Meg Privett
Rev Ben Haslam Marian Endacott
Deacon Becky Lovatt Barbara Pillidge
Rev Ann Varker
Rev Yangsun Yi
Rev Sungil Han
Korean Minister at the Mint Methodist Church
PA to Superintendent
Kerryann Gill

Since September 2014, our staff team includes a member of the Methodist Diaconal Order, Deacon Rebecca Lovatt. Becky is based in Seaton. For those not familar with the difference between a Presbyter and a Deacon, there is helpful background information here, and other information about the Order on that same web site.